sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

chris-mass tahm? apr 08 2002 - 2.47 pm

i think i finished the medieval bitches essay. i say "i think" because really, i just tried to end the torture that was writing, and it all seemed to fall apart and turn into a rant about how modern society is no fucking better than medieval society when it comes to cross dressing. pah.

i just got an email from my 12th grade history teacher. this makes me happy, and the fact that he's actually nice to me in this email makes me even happier.

my stomach feels ulcery.

oh, after doing some research, i've diagnosed my friend as having cryptococcal meningitis though i haven't heard from him since he called early saturday morning. i don't know what this means.

bryan adams once "sang" that there's somethin' about chris-mass tahm, there's somethin' about chris-mass tahm, it makes you wish it was chris-mass all the tahhhhhm. and though his clunky words bounce through my skull as i read about fervent female nazis, i just don't believe him, you know?

and yes, i'm totally fucking losing it.

last time***next time