sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

end times nov 16 2004 - 2.41 pm

i don't know that i even want to get into how terrible my oral presentation went. let's just say: late for class again, no handout to give, had to read from the screen of my laptop. apologized to the prof, but she didn't seem to mind - i've deduced that this is because she has it in her mind to fail me anyway, so nothing i can do would change this fate.

i've been sitting outside for a few hours now, taking in the sun. it's a wondrous 14 degrees out. i've been reading through the months of the fate of the warsaw ghetto. this distracts me well from my own life.

my tongue hurts. it's in battle with my teeth.

last time***next time