sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

kidnapped! may 11 2001 - 12.20 pm

oh my god, where am i? *blink blink*

i feel like i've been locked in the trunk of a car for three days. my internet connectionS are all dying on me; i think my computer is just fed up and this is its way of PUNISHING me. the times that i do get online, through a 33k school line, it tells me it's downloading "message 1 of 561048" and then fizzles. don't be stupid, computer! not THAT many mailing lists love me...

so she is in this city and i'm wondering if her and that other one will make an appearance at the bar tonight, as was promised. i hope so, because i'm going, and socks is inviting along "her" friends, and i seem to be stuck in the middle with no friends? this arrangement of "her" friends and my-through "her" friends sucks. i don't know who i'm allowed to play with anymore. alls i know is that I HAVE NO FRIENDS.

i'm also dead broke. i'm not sure how this happened, but i think it has something to do with lots of grocery runs, picking up socks' bike (which i then had to pay for in the process of "picking it up"), paying my brother some bill money, joining the gym for the summer, etc. many many sucky things that have sucked the money right outta my bank account. i really don't know what happened. how could i spend $390 in a week and a half and not notice or have nothing to show for it?

somebody call me.

pleeeeeease.

i so lonely without my screechy modem sounds.

oh yeah, and i'm fucking 163 lbs!!! HOW THE FUCK DID THAT HAPPEN???

last time***next time