sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

not so dumb? jan 22 2001 - 8.05 pm

maybe i'm not as stupid as i think i am. or as i wanted to be? (to punish myself, that is.)

i've been studying things like the queen of spain all day, so now i have the police's "king of pain" in my head. i would only hope that i wrote "sting is the queen of spain" on my paper.

so i had my exam, and i wrote quite a bit for a nincompoop. i wrote a nice essay about female humanists and their treatment compared to female artists. it was nice. i added a few names. i flowed well. flowed like a period. so let's hope my prof appreciates nice writing.

and now, because i was so damn sad today, my girl is taking me out for sushi. she said "anywhere you want" but she knows that means sushi. because i am very unoriginal.

and every time i think about iota's commitment i get a kind of tightening in my chest. oh, she SO winning.

;)

step backwards this way

last time***next time