sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

teaser jan 3 2001 - 2.50 pm

agggh, they're out to get me!

just after re-living a small smidgen of the bmg music club fiasco i get a "letter" from columbia house. taunting me. "oh kkkk, you loooove getting mail. you loooooove cds. you looooove not seeing yourself hand over cash...."

but never. never again i tells ya.

DAMN it's cold. this is a dumb country i live in. it can be tres pretty most of the time but when it's cold...i just want to kick its keester. but it's GREY and THAT is what i hate most.

i'm half pom. limey. brit. but i could probably never live in england because of the grey and rain.

i got three letters from my girlfriend today. mail letters. one is a tactile card. she knows i like to touch. ;)

the second is a type-written letter. i haven't read it yet, but it makes me feel like a friend. i like that.

the third is a christmas card by her work. kind of odd.

i'm talking to her on icq, too. it's a strange melange of communication and ropes and oh my.

she's got a diary here. i don't know about this. SOMEONE is not very good at keeping secrets, or at least hiding things from me. wow, i never knew i had such power over her! she is helpless to my influence, to my charms!

because of this...and because of SOMEONE i am a little hesitant to write about sex. which i do want to write about. which i need to write about.

and my cat is sitting on my lap, so i think i shall leave the grown-up talk till later.

last time***next time