sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

whatever they call it dec 01 2003 - 10.45 am

fuckafuckafucka!

i'm in the nation's capital right now, after a very brief pseudo-christmas with my family at the homestead. my dad is in town from islamabad on some conference thing. alas, i doubt there was any bonding, other than my playing him the dolly parton tribute album.

my pathetic unemployed self managed to squeeze some sympathy bucks from the parents, but also brought up going on UI. i was transported through a wormhole to the world of trailer park boys....

What the fuck does he think i'm supposed to do, go to EI? 'Hi there, yeah i haul shoppin' carts out of ponds and sell them back to the store for a livin', been doin' it for 18 years so give me a Fucking cheque please.' .... That's not gonna fucking happen. I haven't been payin' into UI.... EI whatever the Fuck they call it these days..." *bubbles*

hm.

that's all i really have to say about that for now.

last time***next time