sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

jesus on a trampoline grrr dec 12 2000 - 12.03 am

read yesterday's entry, it's better than this

dagnabit. i've been working to re-invent this lovely diary with my incredibly limited html/webpage design program-availability skills (what the hell do i mean? i mean i have a shitty program for webstuff, which may be no excuse for the latest devry graduate, but combined with shitty html skills, this is torture) and have gotten...next to nowhere. if there is such a place, i am there.

i was very close to perfection - everything looked the way i wanted it to on my crappy program but i started loading everything up to the web (oh what's that you say, the word is "uploading?" THANKS ALEX TREBEK, i didn't know that) and things started to go awry. (love that word, don't use it enough...)

so anyway. over there ==> is supposed to be a nice pic of david hasselhoff going "shhh..." - this always calms me down and i thought it would help other diarylanders or anyone who might stumble across this page. but he's not there right now. if you know what's wrong by looking at my source, please, let me know. otherwise i will wait for my html tutorial with a friend. or my other html-web-nutty friend to give me a pirated copy of dreamweaver.

if you come back in like a month and it still looks like crap, well, i have no one to blame but myself.

doctor said i have a sinus infection, my bloodwork from last month is perfect, i'm Type B (i didn't know that before), i don't have a thyroid problem (so i can't blame my body for being fat, but um, myself i guess!) etc. etc. i'm perfectly healthy except for the fact that i'm sick all the time.

oh and i didn't get a chance to barf baked beans all over the eville ex-girlfriend, in case you are following this at all. she will be at the craft fair this weekend. i bought some napkins with a picture of a dude giving a chick the heimlich maneuver on them. i'm giving them to my mom for christmas.

i'm rambling again because i promised my girlfriend i would study for at least one hour tonight, but i'm tired and the lyin' kind. this means i will have tomorrow to study for the final on wednesday. one day...for a final. good job, i say, patting myself on the back. once again you have fucked yourself realllllly well.

goodnight.

go backwards in time

last time***next time