sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

april already apr 01 2005 - 9.43 am

no joke.

so a couple of nights ago, d. and i went to pick up her daughter from her ex's place. he wasn't there, but was at a neighbour's place. i've met these neighbours and they are very nice, but i hung around outside while d. went in to get v. after a few minutes, she came out and said that it was alright, i could come inside, since v. was playing and stuff. so it was me, my girlfriend, my girlfriend's ex-husband, their daughter, and the neighbours.

yes, my life is strange in conventional ways these days.

other than that, i'm in some pain from either sleeping funkily or stress - the left side of my neck/head/shoulder/back has decided to tense up, restricting my mobility.

oh, and i slept instead of going to class...again. i'd like to stop being so fucked up, please.

last time***next time