sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

asshole=human, human=imperfect, imperfect=heartache jan 26 2001 - 3.52 pm

a different debbie, my old middle school guidance counselor, writes:

"I remember the most insightful thing you ever said to me about Kevin Rose. I think you had been engaged in covert surveillance activities and had espied him in a candid moment. You said something to the effect that "I realize what an asshole he is." I am surprised, then, by the Rose letter. Did you send it? Did you achieve your purpose in writing it?

And, oh, I was wondering when you would call me Debbie. It's much more appropriate now, don't you think?

Karen C. has moved back to New Mexico after having been married to Mr. S. for 14 days and divorcing him. (Everyone has their little problems.) I will ask to see if he has her e-mail address or Carol's.

I'm glad you think Fred will help. It always amazes and appalls me how many incompetents there are in the helping professions. You are to be commended for your perserverence in looking for one. And, no, I don't really think cognitive therapy by itself is the answer for you.

Keep trying.

Debbie"

selective memory strikes again?

find out what i'm talkin' about, willis

last time***next time