sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

i'd do her! mar 5 2001 - 1.32 pm

well.

it seems i hit a nerve with marn when i had not listed her as a candidate for DOING on my profile. would she believe that i did type "i-'-d-d-o-h-e-r" after her name, but then erased it out of respect? *sigh* one can only hope. so i've attempted to make amends by updating my profile. take a look. tell me if it's enough. if it will ever be enough.

marn. i know you're curious-er than all heck about the bathhouse experience. next time (after all the court precedings have gone through) there is a lesbian bathhouse event in toronto, you will come. here, i mean. and i will outfit you in the finest leatherware of gimpery, and you will be my bitch for the evening. i shall let horny lesbians have their way with you (if they ask me nicely, of course) and maybe, just maybe, i'll have my way with you, too.

(man, how much more of this crazy dominatrix stuff do i have to write??? my inner nice, respectful, parents-love-me self is DYING here)

so, um...yeah. i hope everything has been cleared up.

last time***next time