sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

kool kid on the block may 23 2002 - 3.51 pm

hey all.

well, what can i tell you...

i'm ill, with the blasted kold viruz. that's the name of my new hardcore rap-rock band. our first album will be "gots da illz of da kold viruz"

i hate my job...on certain days. on monday i ran home and started bawling, wanting to cut or burn myself and blast nirvana (basically regress to being 15) - no, i really really wanted to stab myself in the gut with a knitting needle, but unfortunately, i was only on a lunch break, so i merely took a swig of vodka and went back to work.

the reason for all this anger? d., who is "technically" a "friend" although i found him "annoying" the first time i met him. i still do. and he is condescending in that oh-so-subtle way where you can't be sure if he's being a dick, or you're really that stupid.

on other days, when he's not working, i like it.

so yeah, i'm assessing my options.

FUUUUUUUUCK.

oh, but my birthday was good! and socks got me a playstation! how weird is that? i think i was the last kid to get a game boy, and man, did i ever have to put in serious begging time for that one. it was only a short while until they made them with coloured screens, and thin. blasted upgrades! so i have a "gaming system" to call my own. i'm currently working through my addiction to Tony Hawk's Pro Skating 3....

working WITH it, maybe.

last time***next time