sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

hormones kicking in? jan 15 2001 - 12.45 am

man, i'm tired.

tired.of.it.all.i.tells.ya.

i've said this before, i'm sure. but i'll say it again.

tired!

i'm starting a new diary soon. i just have to design it. but you know what? i ain't even gonna tell you where it is. because you've been cruel to me. and i can't afford that sort of pale scrutiny anymore. or opaque scrutiny. scrutiny of any transluscence for that matter.

and no, that's not sass-mouth.

i've been looking at neil diamond websites all night. neil diamond fans have really bad webpage design skills, let me tell you. even *I* would be able to pull off something better, and i suck.

and look at this diamondville. the official neil diamond website. unless my computer was messing with my head - there seems to be nothing on it! except, like, 3 pictures. and those aren't very good.

you're fodder for my insecurities, you know. i hate to admit it, but jeez. you can really hurt sometimes.

suck my last entry

last time***next time