sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

no, this ain't a sars cough apr 24 2003 - 2.00 pm

i gots the fred in 10 minutes.

i spent easter with socks and her family. became a hockey fan for three nights. drank beer and hollered at the tv. woke up aching from it all, now fighting off the sick.

haven't received any word from prof. hottie regarding my paper. the more i wait, the more the knot in my stomach tightens. then again, there is the gripping problem of the pickup itself. will it just be me picking up my paper? will i get to see his Hotness again? what will i do? will i faint and hit my head, as i did in one of my fantasy-scenarios?

i have my big huge important independent study paper due on monday, so of course, socks is bugging me about "us talking" - i said, "now isn't a good time" and she replied that "there's never a good time" but i said that now was "really really not a good time." my hands ache just thinking about it.

the sun is oh-so-shiney today but damned if life is not being such a crapmonster.

last time***next time