sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

one down may 3 2001 - 1.57 am

i think i love my prof:

Dear K.:

Yes, I received the paper and the medical documentation, which is wholly appropriate for granting you an extension. I wish you all the best on the exam and in the future.

Best,

C H

k. wrote:

> Prof. H,

>I submitted my paper and other documents today, May 1st, in your mailbox just after 1 pm. I got it date-stamped just in case, and would appreciate it if you could confirm receiving the paper. If >you have any concerns regarding the medical documentation, I will be happy to accomodate them.

> K

*SIGH!*

whatta man. "wholly appropriate" - he sure knows how to light my fire.

on a different note - it is nearly 2 am. i have an essay to write and an exam to study for. all due tomorrow. dare me to do it?

last time***next time