sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

return from exile Nov18 2008 - 11.56 pm

i'm baaaaaaack....

of course, not of my own volition. i was talking to a co-worker/friend tonight about what's going on with my life, and he asked if i kept a journal. even just for myself. so here i am, ready to write down all of this which apparently is of interest.

but not now (don't i always do this when i come back? state my intent, then say "not now"?) - i have a headache and have to be getting to sleep, for i have a Real Job. oooh, look at that - a development already!

so that's all for now, but once again i'll let you know, dear diary, that i kinda need you right now. don't let me down.

last time***next time