sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

rubberarmslegsbrains apr 29 2001 - 3.20 pm

well, my knee injury is healing somewhat; it keeps getting smaller, drier, and less impressive. however, the bruises are coming along quite nicely.

i nerded myself up today and socks jumped me. apparently i make a very sexy geek.

i'm gooey-tired, like my arms feel floppy, and my teeth are like marshmallows, and my brain - well, don't get me started! as molly shannon's psychotically bad stand-up comic character says. i have a lot of work to do - what can you tell me about altruism and family structure? - but i so want to take a nap. i deserve it. i'm going to be up till 6 tomorrow morning pulling an all-nighter (i work so much better in the dark, i've found) so i think a nap is in order.

my brother - finally - moving out - by the middle of next month i will be here - writing from MY OFFICE - and he will be GONE GONE GONE. and it's beeeen soooo long. woah woah hoo. y'see, may 1st is a tuesday and he has the weekends off, but no, he couldn't move this weekend. no, not enough time, y'see. he had to prolong the agony EVEN MORE.

knives knives knives.

what's that hotmail? a live sex show? RIGHT NOW? you bet i want to check it out!!!

pbbbbblt.

last time***next time