sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

stalksess! feb 24 2004 - 2.40 pm

it's my brother's 30th birthday today. it's also his girlfriend's 25th.

in other news...i saw prof. h today - the planned stalking experiment finally went as planned - somewhat. i wrangled a friend into a lunch date hanging around outside the building where his 2:10 class happens to be.....luckily enough it was a sunny da today, so sitting outside is excusable. i spotted him just before the class was to start and i'll be damned - my stupid ass heart went nuts. my friend said i was turning red. my hands, however, were not clammy, but i don't think they get clammy. she asked if i was going to say "hi" but i wasn't really prepared for that. and i knew he'd have to give me a "i've got a class to teach..." brush-off, so no way.

so i saw him, did my reactive-stalker thing, then came back to work feeling both exhilirated and pathetic.

i hear about my grad school status this week...hopefully. unnnnngh.

last time***next time