sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

stalling in love jan 15 2001 - 8.03 pm

i'm stalling.

i'm at school after my "women in european history" class. i should be walking towards my girlyfriend's house right now. we're taking her bookshelf to my place.

so i'm stalling a bit, i guess.

i had a flash today.

like a boy.

oh man, i won't be able to pick up random tissues in my room!

i won't be allowed to have "random tissues"!

i will have to hide the vibrator, though i never use it, and we bought it together (um, she is SO not interested). i will have to hide it better than it is hidden already.

she was already doing the "mom" thing this weekend, she knocked something into a milk crate by my bed, and was taking things out of it.

i said "NOOOOOO!" (but more calm)

"nooo, what are you doing? you don't have to clean up...."

because i had a little k-y sample in there that i had, well, SAMPLED with the aforementioned stupid vibrator.

(iota you are not reading this)

the vibrator was 20 dollars (canadian coin)

it's called the "FUCKING RABBIT"

i think i bought it for the name alone. it doesn't get me off. i don't really get randomly horny. so what's the use of a vibrator? i was hoping that it would make sex a little less...mechanical. wait, that's ironic, isn't it. taste my irony.

so yeah, she's gonna find my tissues, and my k-y lube, and my secret writings, and my toenail clipping collection...

the end of singledom has arrived, kids.

eat my dust you insensitive fuck

last time***next time