sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

such a loser apr 30 2003 - 9.34 am

curses!

my co-prof-hottie-classmate received word concerning her paper already, and i have received none. out of sheer desperation, i have sent him an email.

Hello, Prof. Hottie...

I was just wondering when a good time would be to pick up my paper. The knot in my stomach grows ever-tighter.

I would also like to talk to you a bit more about the places of interest in Warsaw for Holocaust/Ghetto related things...any suggestions you have would be appreciated.

Thanks,

Sorethroat

unnnnghhhh what's wrong with me???

last time***next time