sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

yeeeeeeeeeee-har nov 09 2004 - 9:28 pm

(popped into my inbox just seconds after submitting the last entry)

Dear K;

It's good to hear from you again. Of course, I'd assist you with any
information you needed, but please keep in mind that I am only here as a
visiting faculty. This means that it would not be wise to count on me in any
long-term projects. Having said this, it would be my pleasure to talk about
your plans.

Best wishes,
HH.

woah, veiled threats TOTALLY WORK!

**edited at 9.51**

(oh my god, i responded back about when to meet, then he responded, and then i responded, and i got an apology because he thought tomorrow was thursday, and now he's going to get my response, and probably not respond - but man, it was like we were TOTALLY CHATTING ONLINE for a minute there.

he's like TOTALLY in his underwear, i just KNOW it.)

last time***next time