sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

madtoberfest! oct 2 2001 - 4.23 pm

oh fudgety fudge, yet another month. i just don't feel like updating my archive page. dammit.

i'm so freakin' stupid right now. i stayed up writing a really rank 4 page essay, my first of the year. woo, stinky! there is this chick in my class who, at first glance, looked like she could be cool, but no. not cool. i am really sensitive to annoying voices. meaning, i hate them. if people have an animated way of speaking about the most tedious and boring and get-on-with-it subjects, i just go into full throttle mode, as in, i'm going to throttle you. shut up. NOW.

i'm getting over the illness, slowly but surely. my throat is still dry and itchy. unfortunately, a back scratcher is not also a back-of-the-throat scratcher. P>

my butt feels like someone put vaporub all over this chair. pleasant?

YOU! yes, you. i dreamt (or thought, one of my runaway thoughts that extend themselves into dreamlike lengths; who can tell these days) that you lied to me! you lied about what you were doing that night, and you went out with someone else, someone BETTER, and left me to cry over my wasted ticket. this is probably truth.

and you! yes, you. i dreamt that you sent me a picture that you drew of yourself. you looked some-awful dour. but then again, you were not very good at drawing.

thank you, thank you, goodnight.

last time***next time