sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

this is a month after the last entry jan 17 2007 - 1.49 pm

i've felt like throwing up since last night.

it started with my drinking too much chocolate milk, something i only ever do once every 8 months or so.

i woke up under my bed at 4.30 am and put myself to bed properly.

woke again at a decent time, and knew that i just wanted to throw up my emotional mass, made up of doubt, resentment of self, hurt, stomach acid, and curdled milk.

the extent of my day:
- clutching my stomach
- talking to my cat
- drinking too-sweet lukewarm coffee
- smoking cigarettes

i have an appointment on friday for a gyny exam.

maybe i can ask the good doctor to cut out my uterus and make me a normal person.

last time***next time