sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

that's the state of my heart jan 31 2003 - 10.38 am

feeling sick to my stomach, a little. my appetite is surely in the middle of "lovegut hell" and i'm not enjoying it ONE BIT.

so, Prof. Hottentott emailed me and let me know that he couldn't make it to the photocopy shop in the next few days, sorry whore, i hate your ass, etc. etc. i emailed back (wait - too frequent? does it look too obsessive that it happens only a hour after i receive his emails? no, that would be if i had a working computer at home. since i don't, it's only 3 hours) a "thanks" note...with a hint of "thanks for nothing" when i said that i would email him again to confirm that i had a watchable copy of THAT video before tuesday's class. SEE, look at the trouble i go through for YOU - why can't you do the same???

no. no, i'm really not in the middle of a "but i shot the president to get your attention!" thing. i SWEARRRR!

i'll admit it, it breaks my heart, but hell, it's already so smashed into little pieces anyway, it's not feeling a thing.

just lying on the ground like a puddle of puke, outside a het bar after retro night.

yep, that's my heart.

last time***next time