sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

you listen! mar 01 2002 - 3.43 pm

dude. this chip-fixin' thing just ain't working for me.

it's been filled with the same stuff they use for white fillings, almalgam, is it? and my dentist did a bit of a sloppy job smearing it all over my tooth. so that one little chip, which didn't bother me AT ALL, has become this weird, rough coating on my tooth that has magnetically latched my tongue to it. and i will soon get chapped lips and a headache from constantly "fiddling" with the tooth, avec mon tongue. aggh!

and! and yesterday i thought i was going crazy, but i thought i could *see* the chip again! like a little spot out of my tooth where the chip had been! but today, i'm pretty sure of it.

this means i will have to go back to the dentist very soon. which is sooner than the expected sweet july, which seemed so far off. now, not so far. so sucking.

what else, what else. i'm doing my soft and slow little pre-essay-rush freak-out. i feel like i'm not going to have enough time to do any reading, or any preparation, or just about ANYTHING. last night, in my holocaust tutorial, the t.a. went over the process of researching and writing our papers. and it all seemed so easy, so simple, so logical, and so well-organized. sure. it would be great, if i had the willpower of a....dolphin (or WHATEVER) and the time of a....RABID MONKEY.

so there.

hey, when we gotta beware the ides of march? in like, 6 days, right?

me so artikulat.

last time***next time