sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

cadbury crunch cereal. i'm serious. feb 11 2002 - 2.55 pm

crunch crunch crunch. everything is crunching down all around me...closing in on my crunchable head.

tomorrow. tomorrow i get fillings in the morning. two different molars, on either side. so perhaps several injections rather than my usual "couple" of injections? not looking forward to it. then, i have class. then i have my shrink appointment. then i have a little time to prepare a gift for my 2nd anniversary. woo.

(of course i have NO IDEA what i should buy to supplement what i am making. and that will probably fall through, too, knowing my luck in these matters of craft.)

i'm starting to worry that i've left the independant researchy stuff for ALL of my classes too long.

i'm worried about performing next tuesday night. a club. a bill. just.the.two.of.us.on.stage. yikes. i tend to not let people i know about shows i do. then i regret it when it goes well, wishing that they were there to see it.

arggggh. and of course my friends would be the least critical audience ever, anyway. so wouldn't i want to pad the crowd with that sort of positivity?

but it is terribly blue and sunny today, despite being bitchy cold. this is a plus.

crunchcrunchcrunchtime.

last time***next time