sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

my nads itch jan 19 2001 - 1.56 pm

random thoughts today:

*there is a huge grey cloud looming in the sky. or my windows are just really, really dirty.

*my shrink has knighted me with G.A.D. (generalized anxiety disorder...mmm, how i loves those labels!), hence my chronic illnesses. i just thought i didn't care enough to be anxious, but i guess i was wrong.

*i miss my gumball galaxy lipsmacker lipbalm that i accidentally left in my pants pocket during the wash. and i'm really mad about the stupid green herbal lipbalm that someone left in the dryer, staining all my clothes with green wax.

*my teeth need a-filin'. my molars on the left side get chipped and rough. because my jaw is fucked up, i suppose. or maybe because i'm weird that way.

*i'm cold.

*my mother sent some savings bonds priority mail. which means overnight. which means they should be here by now. because i have to pay the rest of my tuition, and i don't think i have 1,377 dollars in my piggy bank.

*is it an HTML crime to use a dollar sign? because i have some missing numbers in other entries, because i was talking money.

*watching the "nads" infomercial never ceases to crack me up. "just put the nads on your leg and the hair disappears!" but my question, is nads safe to use on nads?

look at my nads

last time***next time