sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

blathertoberfest! oct 5 2001 - 3.09 pm

i've finished my friday successfully. i had questions for Blind Smartypants Prof about laplanche, but damned if i didn't go all mute with insecurity.

he gave me a grade though, for last year's class! and guess what? i beat last year's class! the average was a B and i gots me a B+! how does this keep happening? i must have an innate understanding of freud, nay, a PRIMARY understanding! "i was a freudian neonate" - my autobiography.

toothy - hawksley. you know, i've been so blah about seeing him since the newfound fame. i wanted him to always be <>, wrapped up all warm in a feather boa and covered in chocolate. a telecaster on my sofa, a falsetto in my kitchen. MINE. i would like to go; we shall see if my will propells me.

also: i am no good at meeting people from this kompewter box in real life. i get VERY awkward, and most of the time am disenchanted. hence my lack of success in the online personals world (i would never want to meet in real life. this is probably a very very good thing, though.) - i am worried that other people do this with me. but again, we'll see. i might just exercise some long-lost bravery.

i'm blathering today. there are no more nosepickers to rave about.

last time***next time