sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

blood, boys, whatever aug 15 2002 - 3.16 pm

oh man...working and working and working. days like today? i refuse to do ANYTHING, just because i'm not working. that's the way it goes.

so SHE is coming back? for real? not lying this time? oh, she is SO lying. she's such a liar.

one of the librarians here is hot, no foolin.

uh oh. she's gonna see right through the back of this computer and KNOW that i wrote that. shutup, me.

what else, what else...oh. my doctor doesn't get back for until about a week from now. a week from now, she will be in her office, all tanned and relaxed, and she will open up the dusty file containing my second round of bloodwork, plus the fax from my regular doctor's office with my results from last year's bloodwork.

freeze frame!

will she recoil in horror at the abnormality of the results? will she grab the phone and ask the receptionist to "get me hematology - NOW!"? will she sigh with relief that her hot lesbo patient is NOT dying of some mystery illness?

we'll have to find out in a week....

ps - boys make me nervous.

last time***next time