sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

malfunctioning heartbeat may 06 2003 - 5.13 pm

*sigh*

i just checked my grades online, on a whim, and lo and behold, i got one!

prof. hottie.

gave me my grade.

87.

A.

he really, really liked giving me 87s. i got two. one for each "very fine paper." and who knows what for my oral presentation, and participation (perfect attendance, thankyouverymuch) - probably an eighty-fucking-seven.

but woo.

i feel like fanning my face with my "hot little hand" - an A suits me jes' fine.

(now completely paranoid that he gave everyone eighty-fucking-sevens...)

must - resist - urge - to - give - prof - presents - and - kisses - ....===================$$$$$$$$SKwwwweeeeKK

last time***next time