sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

$LUT$ jul 9 2001 - 6.36 pm

hey. i'm back in the library. there's that fucking BEEPING again. what is wrong with this place?

my computer is just a big ol' dust collector these days; i haven't got internet access and now my monitor ist kaput. so my updates are few and far between.

i've got lots of david hasselhoff in my head. we were listening to him at work and man, i DO go crazy on a saturday night! i really have to show you this picture i found, but i can't link it. i will paste it here in my scrapbook o' love very very soon.

i thought i would die with sadness on friday night. evil monster hormones were attacking me, and i was very low when iota called me and socks to go out, but i decided what the hey. hey indeed.

FREE SAMPLES OF NEW BOOZE ARE BRILLIANT.

there, i've stated it for the record. this is an especially brilliant idea when you are completely broke. i drank many of those little cups and made a socks sandwich with iota, her and i being the bread, socks the meat. huh huh. then iota peed on my school. i wouldn't do it, no matter how badly i had to go. then i "sat" on a sprinkler and my jeans were soaked through, cold and heavy. i am just full of wacky energy when i'm drunk.

and that iota? she wears LEOPARD PRINT UNDIES! hahahahaha! that silly faibish.

anyway. i'm glad i went out, because those types of nights really take the edge off when socks and i are having "issues". and this friday i will get paid, and some of those issues should steadily decrease...

last time***next time