sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

sticky spin jul 10 2002 - 2.01 pm

here i am. stack of photos to scan, stupid osap online loan application in front of me, garbage waiting for me at home. a little confusion, a little sadness, a little disconnectedness. all kinds of broke-ness. i miss iota. why won't she just come home already? what's her bag, man?

things are moving really fast. when i say "things" i really mean "the summer" or "my break from school and all that" or "my impending shove into adulthood". ricardo and i are going to be playing a short set at a club in which i practically lived (and slutted it up) during my formative years. the place that i found to belong is now telling us how to fit in. a weird circle.

i won't stop busting out zits on my chin. unfortunately, i have to sleep with my little fist curled up against my chin. considering i probably take a layer of filth with me from work everyday, i am sure this doesn't help. hormones, too. socks has the hormones and thinks that *I* have been weird to her all week. she absolutely cannot see that *SHE* is the one being mental.

i'm skipping out on my 5-year high school reunion. it's in NYC in 10 days, and i didn't want to go...i didn't think i'd have the money or time or energy. besides, the people i liked out of my graduating class are probably those who wouldn't go, either. the dorks who went to good schools and got good jobs will all turn up to rub it in and compete with each other, no doubt. a bunch of 40-year-old 23 year olds. sick.

man, the world feels retarded right now.

last time***next time