sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

they only want you when you're 17; when you're 21, you're no fun mar 04 2003 - 5.29 pm

oooooohyeah.

just watched 'seven beauties' in class. how very very strange. italians are odd people. i like blanket statements.

it's march already. this blows. i thought my obsession with Prof. Hottentott was wearing off, but he had to ruin it last week by declaring my brilliance. well, in a manner of speaking. i brought something up in class in regards to Jean Amery and 'the pawnbroker' and i'll be damned if it wasn't an intelligent thought - so much so, apparently, that Prof. Hottie said about 3 times within the rest of the class that it was "very interesting" and he had "never thought of it before" and "i love you, sorethroat. yes, yes i do - you have proven your brilliance to me and now i am yours." i blushed shyly and looked down, grinning, at each repetition of the compliment.

i also talked to him a little after class of my potential plan to go to poland this spring. what's that? ah, yes. a little graduation present from mommy, perhaps, a gift for all the past hellishness i've been put through. Prof. Hottie was tres interested and was going to give me some movies/archives to look up. or something. i wasn't really paying attention.

i was mostly looking at him and thinking, "huh. i'm over this. i feel completely normal." and then visualizing myself grabbing his neck with my palm and licking/kissing/biting it. the shock of how easily it could have been done snapped me back to reality.

he sat next to me again in class...weeeeee! turtleneck man steals my after-class "alone" time, though, so it's all in vain.

weeeeee.

(heeeeeee!)

sometimes, i can find gleeeeee.

last time***next time