sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

don't listen aug 30 2001 - 4.47 pm

oh god. i'm the laziest bastard on the earth. or the busiest, depending on who you ask.

(of course i'm on the clock again, but ehh, i paid for these library photocopies myself so i figure they owe me. they owe me 20 cents.)

i've been taking far too many smoke breaks today. plus an appointment with fred. plus a two hour lunch. i am the best worker in the world!

is the guy behind me listening to level 42 on his walkman? like, blasting it? i can't tell.

ugh. i am devoid. DEVOID! ya hear me? stop asking me! i can't tell you! this is 'tarded!

i'm sorry. maybe, just maybe, i'll get my home computer fixed. and then i will write. every day. and it will be oh-so-funny. and oh so chin-stroking. ooh. that's one profound entry, they'll all say. but for now? you will have to put up with my spastic, sporadic belches of words.

i should tell you about the last al gore dream i had. we were almost getting it on. actually, i'd say in most states, it would count as "relations" but he ran off just at the best part. thanks a lot, buddy, way to tease a girl.

kisses to your beard, and i ain't talking tipper.

last time***next time