sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

down there nov 01 2001 - 3.39 pm

man oh man. i am realizing the amount of work i have to do to catch up for school. all this "lie back and let the knowledge just come to you" seemed like a good idea at first, but maybe not so much anymore...

i blather quite a bit when i'm excited. i wrote an email to Eeee (as i will call her), my old english teacher, and she replied so quickly that i blathered back a response. people excite me sometimes. DOWN THERE.

i had a dream that this evil lesbian drugged me, dragged me off into the bathroom, and raped me. there was a space between the floor and the door and i could see out of it, and was trying to call for help or something, but it wasn't happening. my mother apparently looked in and saw my head on the floor but i was smiling, so she didn't think that anything wrong was happening. i think at first i WAS smiling, but the evil lesbian got a bit weird in her ways.

i discussed this dream with fred and he says that she went to an awful lot of trouble to have sex with me, especially when i probably would have gone willingly anyway. i guess fred thinks i'm a slut. well, dream-me is a slut. i won't make any comment about me me.

silly evil lesbian. you just had to ask and sure, i woulda fucked ya!

but she looked like a stereotypical german lesbian, and man, that haircut (very square, brushed back) just scares me.

blather blather blather! you're exciting me! DOWN THERE!

last time***next time