sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

a somewhat happy day so far sep 13 2004 - 10.08 am

awwwww yeah!

on the other front, i accomplished next to nothing on my list except for picking up my paycheque. of course it was an incomplete venture as the bosses weren't there so i couldn't hold a knife to their throats and demand my lousy vacation pay, or the sum total of my earnings. next time.

i-boy spent his first night here (as my roommate). i made soup for our sick souls and he washed up efficiently. you gotta love the honeymoon period.

speaking of which, that intense stomach cramping, lower back pain, feeling 20 lbs fatter, and crazy increased face greasiness *did* mean that i'm becoming a woman, after all! and i just thought i was eating badly and lazing around too much. silly me.

last time***next time