sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

my brain's narrative construction jan 03 2005 - 4.11 pm

i ask my brother if he's heard from my dad.

no, he hasn't, but he emailed mom that he's having to work from 7 in the morning to 12 at night identifying bodies.

my mind switches to family feud. isssss life-changing epiphany on the board? shoooow my life-changing epiphany??? nooo, sorry. next guess. is continuation and development of raging alcoholism on the board? shooooow me alcoholism!

survey says....raging alcoholism! congratulations!

my mind comes back to reality. do i stay in and dilligently work on a paper that was technically due on november 17th? or do i go out, get drunk and stoned, and telepathically instruct hot girls to make out with me, to no avail?

surrrrrrvey says.....

last time***next time