sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

whip me! sep 4 2003 - 4.03 pm

so i'm supposed to leave in about three weeks. for poland. i just JUST wrote to one of the contacts prof. hottie gave me. yes, just now. i am so so dumb.

i am really itching to contact him, since university classes start up next week. the thought of that is very frightening to me, and i would like to whore myself out to him. in an ACADEMIC sense, that is. i will photocopy and staple and whatever he could possibly need me to do. why? well, i'd like to get my grubby hands on readings by proxy (i never read if i'm in a class - i will do the reading for an entirely foreign course, however) and of course, keep my fingers in the pie.

my brain is such foggy mush without school...i need the dominatrix that is the ivory tower. i need fear. whip me. whip me into shape. i tremble in my stupidity before thee.

so we'll see how this chick replies to my rather pap inquiries. i might, might MIGHT find it in my gonads to contact prof. hottie between now and the trip, just to let him know what a lazy ass i've been this summer. how i have nothing to "research" in poland on this trip. how i got all caught up in charlie manson instead. phooey.

last time***next time