sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

tiny bit o joy dec 14 2000 - 5.25 pm

yay!

she doesn't hate me.

we cool.

and i am silly.

(it made me really sad and angry and mad-at-me-like!)

and now my cat is kneading my fat belly like dough and punching me in the face with his loving little head...

and my new shrink (girlfriend's current) made a crack about my dream being an "ALleGORy" and it's made me cringe in that good way since about 3 o.clock.

and my brother is not home and i have the apartment to myself for once.

she's not mad, and my cat and girly love me!

yay!

go backwards in time

last time***next time