sorethroat
now
then
sign
readables
FAQ
host
know

jan 13 2015
annual update; still aging

Jan 13 2014
alive2014

april 26 2010
not the entry i wanted to write

nov 13 2009
polar extremes

sep 21 2009
cure for angst is dictatorship

1 year down dec 11 2001 - 12.39 pm

hmm. a year later. i don't think i've managed to keep a diary going for a full year. i obviously didn't give it too much significance, since technically, my "anniversaire" would have been last week. oh well. i'm here now, ain't i? sheesh...

so what has happened in a year? let's take a looksie...

*i've got different cats whining at my feet while i write

*i've kicked my brother out

*i've felt the cold steely hands of death in my crotchal areas, seducing me, evermore, to the dark gothy lands. (i didn't go, but my goth name would be "mistress ravenhex bloodmourne" just in case)

*my mom got a freakazoid of a boyfriend, and thank god, dumped him

*i kept having weird dreams

*i ran out of money

*i cried a bunch

*i was boring

and that's about it. phooey. i shoulda started this when i was a single hussy.

ps - i will complete adding past entries to this page when...well, when i feel like it, of course!

last time***next time